Each screening of Look to the Sky benefits a charitable effort.

Learn more about HOSTING a screening in your community HERE


Upcoming screenings

DETROIT, MI  
   RESERVE TICKETS  |  Mon, June 12 @ 7:00pm

KANSAS CITY, MO
   RESERVE TICKETS  |  Tues, June 20 @ 7:30pm

WITCHITA, KS
   LEARN MORE  |  Friday, June 23 @ 8:30pm

GIG HARBOR, WA
   RESERVE TICKETS  |  Tues, June 27 @ 7pm
   RESERVE TICKETS  |  Wed, June 28 @ 7pm

BOWLING GREEN, KY
   RESERVE TICKETS  |  Thur, June 29 @ 6:30pm

MONTGOMERY, AL
   RESERVE TICKETS  |  Thur, June 29 @ 6:30pm

YPSILANTI, MI
   RESERVE TICKETS  |  Thur, July 3 @ 7pm

BEVERLY HILLS, CA
   RESERVE TICKETS  |  Tues, July 11 @ 7:30pm

BLOOMINGTON, IL
   RESERVE TICKETS  |  Wed, July 19 @ 7:30pm

TYLER, TX
   RESERVE TICKETS  |  Mon, July 31 @ 7:30pm

SUGAR LAND, TX
   RESERVE TICKETS  |  Thur, August 3 @ 6:30pm

CHARLOTTE, NC
   RESERVE TICKETS  |  Thur, August 24 @ 7:30pm

EVANSVILLE, IN
   RESERVE TICKETS   |  Wed, Nov 8 @ 6:30pm

 

 

 

Past Screenings

TAMPA, FL
   INFO  |  Apr 8 @ 1:30pm 

CANTON, NY
   INFO  |  Apr 15 @ 6:00pm

BOSTON, MA
   INFO  |  Apr 18 @ 6:00pm

SAN ANTONIO, TX    (SOLD OUT)
   INFO  |  Apr 24 @ 8:30pm

NASHVILLE, TN    (SOLD OUT)
   INFO  |  Apr 25 @ 7:00pm

ST LOUIS, MO  
   INFO |  May 18 @ 7:30pm

CINCINNATI, OH 
   INFO |  May 18 @ 7:30pm

SEATTLE, WA
   INFO  |  May 18 @ 7:30pm

MADISON, WI  
   private event  |  May 18

WARRENSBURG, MO
   INFO  |  June 7 @ 7:30pm

FORT WAYNE, IN
   INFO  |  June 7 @ 7:30pm